browse

Only Company Administrators can manage users.

  1. Log into the Web Application
  2. Click Users on the menu bar on the left side of the screen or the Users icon from the icons on the screen
  3. Click button View next to their name
  4. Click on the pencil icon next to their Company Access level
  5. Select the new level of access
  6. Click button Save

 

Previous
Next
360001811775

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful