It depends on what the incorrect information was.
- If you moved a Product or Box to the wrong Room, you can immediately perform another action to move the Product or Box to the correct Room
- If you entered details about a Product or Box or Room incorrectly, you can immediately change them. Some details will require a Parsl Admin to change in which case you should contact a Parsl Guide for help
- If you voided a Tag or destroyed a Product or Box, that cannot be undone