browse

Only the Default Room must have a Blaze Inventory associated with it. All Rooms may have an associated Blaze Inventory.

 

  1. Log into the Web Application
  2. Click on Rooms in the menu bar on the left side of the screen
  3. Click on the pencil icon to edit the Room information
  4. Select Unlink from the Blaze Inventory dropdown menu
  5. Click button Submit to save edits
Previous
Next
360001981636

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful